• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
  • slide7
  • slide8
  • slide9
  • slide10
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lloyd Uhl Sat October 25, 2014
Richard Aichele Sat October 25, 2014
Sam Duehmig Fri October 24, 2014
Alma (Hillegass) Riehm Fri October 24, 2014
Kris Cole Fri October 24, 2014
Ginny (Gish) Rhodes Wed August 06, 2014
Allen Steinman Sun October 19, 2014
June (Phillips) Phillips Sat October 18, 2014
Gene Ramsay Thu October 16, 2014
Josephine (Dus) Anglin Wed October 15, 2014

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Edward Throm Tue October 28, 2014
Allen Steinman Sun October 19, 2014
Roger Gaff, Sr. Fri October 10, 2014
Michael D. Ertel Sun September 28, 2014
Jerry McNulty Wed September 17, 2014
Roger Dean Halsey, Jr. Wed September 17, 2014
Alice "Billie" (Hamman) Grey Tue September 16, 2014
Donna Sue (Ward) Marion Mon September 15, 2014
Leonard H. Rodgers Wed September 10, 2014
Rodger J. Bercot Sun September 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Hite Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |